Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mount Mike | Mike Hikes – Episode 1

July 3 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Free

This week I’m launching a new series of location-based DJ streams that will be coming at ya from some of the most beautiful places in British Columbia throughout the northern hemispherical summer.

These performances will be 100% inspired by the location they take place in and seeing as they’ll all transpire in the great outdoors, there will be much less of a focus on “club-orientated” music.

Tune in from 8PM PDT / 1PM AEDT / 5AM CEST and catch Mike hike to a surprise location.

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/750522765699580/

Other

Entry type
Free Event